• Fates Warning - Awaken The Guardian Live (2017) BDRip 720p
  • Creado 1494151757
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Favoritos: 0
  • Puntos: 0
  • Medallas: 4
  • Ver perfil de galexandersHD
  • Maestro

  • Medallas
    Fates Warning - Awaken The Guardian Live (2017) BDRip 720p


     Keep It True XIX
    01. The Sorceress
    02. Valley of the Dolls
    03. Fata Morgana
    04. Guardian
    05. Prelude to Ruin
    06. Giant's Lore (Heart of Winter)
    07. Time Long Past
    08. Exodus
    09. The Apparition
    10. Damnation
    11. Night on Brocken
    12. Epitaph
     ProgPower XVII
    13. The Sorceress
    14. Valley of the Dolls
    15. Fata Morgana
    16. Guardian
    17. Prelude to Ruin
    18. Giant's Lore (Heart of Winter)
    19. Time Long Past
    20. Exodus
    21. Damnation
    22. The Apparition
    23. Kyrie Eleison
    24. Epitaph

    About: Legendary progressive metal act Fates Warning celebrated the 30th anniversary of their third album, Awaken the Guardian, in 2016. To celebrate this milestone, Jim Matheos (guitar) reassembled the Awaken the Guardian-era lineup for two special festival appearances last year: Keep it True XIX and Prog Power USA XVII. Fortunately for fans that were not able to attend, each show was filmed and recorded in its entirety for the upcoming DVD/Blu-ray out April 28th via Metal Blade Records, Awaken the Guardian Live!

    Source:  Metal Blade Records | USA
    Genre:  Progressive Metal
    Quality:  BDRip | 720p
    Format:  MKV | 5000kbps
    Length:  02:47:26 | 6.32Gb
    Video:  H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
    Audio:  AC3 | 320kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Language:  English

    pass: galexandersHD
  • Otros posts que te van a interesar:

    0 Comentarios

    Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
    No tienes permisos para comentar.

    Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!