• Rammstein - Paris Live (2016) Blu-Ray 1080i
  • Creado 1495620822
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Favoritos: 0
  • Puntos: 0
  • Medallas: 4
  • Ver perfil de galexandersHD
  • Maestro

  • Medallas
    Rammstein - Paris Live (2016) Blu-Ray 1080i


    01. Intro
    02. Sonne
    03. Wollt Ihr Das Bett In Flammen Sehen
    04. Keine Lust
    05. Sehnsucht
    06. Asche Zu Asche
    07. Feuer Frei!
    08. Mutter
    09. Mein Teil
    10. Du Riechst So gut
    11. Links 2-3-4
    12. Du Hast
    13. Haifisch
    14. Bück Dich
    15. Mann Gegen Mann
    16. Ohne Dich
    17. Mein Herz Brennt
    18. Amerika
    19. Ich Will
    20. Engel
    21. Pussy
    22. Frühling In Paris
    23. Making Of

    About:  After being successfully shown in movie houses in 46 countries, “RAMMSTEIN: PARIS” will be released as a director’s cut on DVD, Blu-ray, CD and Vinyl, as well as digitally and is available for pre-order now!
    The “Made in Germany 1995–2011” tour that Rammstein went on in November 2011 was a monumental undertaking. With 78 concerts in Europe and 21 in North America, baggage included a 24-meter-wide steel stage that was 15 meters high, 100 loudspeakers, a 380,000-watt sound system, 25 trucks and 125 crew members.
    If you make a film about a tour like this, there’s no such thing as thinking too big. That’s also the main reason why “RAMMSTEIN: PARIS” is only coming to cinemas and Blu-ray players a good four years after the Paris concerts it was filmed at in March 2012. Director Jonas Åkerlund did everything he could to portray the band’s performance as accurately as possible when he made the film.
    With 22 songs from the band’s whole repertoire, the resulting film isn’t just the most spectacular concert film to date about the band that is currently the most successful German rock band – it’s a masterpiece of music cinema! A total tapestry of ever-changing images awaits the viewer.
    Åkerlund is notorious for his radical, pioneering videos, which are ablaze with all kinds of unique, idiosyncratic details, shifting perspectives, shocking contrasts, and moments that leave the viewer dizzy with delight – in “RAMMSTEIN: PARIS” he celebrates this from the very first minute. Rammstein performs 22 songs (128 min.) in the film, ranging from “Wollt ihr das Bett in Flammen sehen?,” which is the first song from their very first record, to “Frühling in Paris” from their latest studio album, Liebe ist für alle da.


    Genre:  Industrial
    Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
    Format:  M2TS | 35.9Mbps
    Length:  02:08:09 + 00:13:29 | 43.0Gb
    Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 25.000fps
    Audio 1:  DTS-HD MA | 4763kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
    Audio 2:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Language:  Germany

    pass: galexandersHD
  • Otros posts que te van a interesar:

    0 Comentarios

    Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
    No tienes permisos para comentar.

    Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!