• UFO - The Salentino Cuts (2017) FLAC
  • Creado 1507133027
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Favoritos: 0
  • Puntos: 0
  • Medallas: 2
  • Ver perfil de zastava100s
  • Destacado

  • Medallas
    UFO - The Salentino Cuts (2017) FLAC
    EAC Rip | FLAC (image+log+.cue+scans) | 00:46:55 | 456 Mb
    Hard Rock, Heavy Metal | Label: Cleopatra Records[/center]

    British rock legends UFO will release their first-ever covers album, paying homage to a dozen of their personal favorites. "The Salentino Cuts" includes several unexpected choices such as MAD SEASONS' "River Of Deceit", John Mellencamp's "Paper In Fire" and Bill Withers's "Ain't No Sunshine" alongside more traditional but nonetheless thrilling versions such as THE YARDBIRDS' "Heartful Of Soul", ZZ TOP's "Just Got Paid" and lots more!

    UFO's current lineup features original members Phil Mogg on vocals and Andy Parker on drums. Keyboardist/guitarist Paul Raymond joined the band in 1976. Lead guitarist Vinnie Moore has been a permanent member of the group since 2003, and American bassist Rob De Luca joined the fold in 2012.

    Vinnie says: "Making this covers record was a blast for me. I thoroughly enjoyed putting a little of my own spin on these tunes that I grew up with. I played ZZ TOP and Robin Trower songs about a gazzilion times onstage over the years. it was great to actually get to record some of my old faves."

    "The Salentino Cuts" will be released on September 29 and will be available on both CD and two limited vinyl pressings, one splatter vinyl and one white vinyl.

    1. Heartful Of Soul
    2. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
    3. River Of Deceit
    4. The Pusher
    5. Paper In Fire
    6. Rock Candy
    7. Mississippi Queen
    8. Ain't No Sunshine
    9. Honey-Bee
    10. Too Rolling Stoned
    11. Just Got Paid
    12. It's My Life

    [url]http://uploadgig.com/file/download/e4508e52c690e623/UFO - The Salentino Cuts.part2.rar[/url]
    [url]http://uploadgig.com/file/download/34a577e5f8284612/UFO - The Salentino Cuts.part3.rar[/url]
    [url]http://uploadgig.com/file/download/888bf47603c270a3/UFO - The Salentino Cuts.part1.rar[/url]
    [url]http://uploadgig.com/file/download/9d70e2C50d99c484/UFO - The Salentino Cuts.part4.rar[/url]
    [url]http://uploadgig.com/file/download/84488cf7cD05d35b/UFO - The Salentino Cuts.part5.rar[/url]
  • Otros posts que te van a interesar:

    0 Comentarios

    Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
    No tienes permisos para comentar.

    Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!