• Motley Crue - The End (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p
  • Creado 1479409159
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Favoritos: 0
  • Puntos: 0
  • Medallas: 5
  • Ver perfil de galexandersHD
  • Maestro

  • Medallas
    Motley Crue - The End (2016) Blu-Ray 1080p


    1) Intro
    2) Girls, Girls, Girls
    3) Wild Side
    4) Primal Scream
    5) Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
    6) Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
    7) Rock N Roll Part II / Smokin' In The Boys' Room
    8) Looks That Kill
    9) Mutherf***** Of The Year
    10) In The Beginning / Shout At The Devil
    11) Louder Than Hell
    12) Drum Solo
    13) Guitar Solo
    14) Saints Of Los Angeles
    15) Live Wire
    16) T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown) / Dr. Feelgood
    17) Kickstart My Heart
    18) Home Sweet Home
    19) My Way (Credits)

     Bonus Features:
    Interviews With Motley Crue
    Nikki's Flamethrower Bass
    Tommy's Drum Rig

    About:  On December 31, 2015, legendary rock icons Mötley Crüe completed their 35-year touring career as a band with a spectacular final concert at Staples Center in their hometown of Los Angeles, CA, just 10 miles from the Sunset Strip where the band's infamous and decadent career first launched. The band thrilled the sold-out arena with performances of such mega-hits as Kickstart My Heart, Girls, Girls, Girls, Home Sweet Home and Dr. Feelgood. While not everyone was able to see their Final Show live, Crüe fans can now catch all the action when Mötley Crüe: The End is a new Blu-ray/CD and DVD/CD. In addition to the epic concert footage, audiences will be treated to behind-the-scenes footage of the band's last global tour.
    In January, 2014, Mötley Crüe held a press conference announcing their Final Tour, complete with a cessation of touring agreement signed by all members prohibiting any and all future live engagements under the Mötley Crüe name. Mötley Crüe's two-year concert trek, saw the band Vince Neil (vocals), Mick Mars (guitars), Nikki Sixx (bass) and Tommy Lee (drums) perform across five continents (North America, South America, Europe, Australia and Asia) for a total of more than 164 shows in 72 markets grossing over $100 million. Known for their over-the-top production, Mötley Crüe did not disappoint for their last show ever on New Year's Eve: from massive, cutting-edge pyro, including Nikki Sixx s bass guitar spitting fire over 30 ft. into the air, and Tommy Lee's Crüecifly drum roller coaster, amongst many other spectacular elements. Lead singer Vince Neil delivered an emotional, thank you speech to the audience, while the band supplied next-level, high-octane fueled energy, ringing in the New Year on stage with thousands of balloons raining down on the crowd. The grand finale of the show included a blow-out performance of their hit single, Kickstart My Heart with Nikki Sixx and Vince Neil floating above the audience in far-reaching cherry-pickers. Leaving fans in tears, the show concluded with an emotional encore rendition of Home Sweet Home from the second stage riser in the center of the audience.


    Genre:  Glam Rock
    Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080p
    Format:  M2TS | 25.1kbps
    Length:  02:23:50 | 35.6Gb
    Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080p | 16:9 | 23.976fps
    Audio 1:  LPCM | 2304kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Audio 2:  DTS-HD MA | 5020kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
    Language:  English

    pass: galexandersHD
  • Otros posts que te van a interesar:

    0 Comentarios

    Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
    No tienes permisos para comentar.

    Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!