• Rainbow - Memories In Rock (2016) Blu-Ray 1080i
  • Creado 1480096010
  • Seguidores: 0
  • Favoritos: 0
  • Puntos: 0
  • Medallas: 4
  • Ver perfil de galexandersHD
  • Maestro

  • Medallas
    Rainbow - Memories In Rock (2016) Blu-Ray 1080i


    01. Intro
    02. Highway Star
    03. Spotlight Kid
    04. Mistreated
    05. 16th Century Greensleeves
    06. Since ??u Been Gone
    07. Man On ?h? Silver Mountain
    08. Catch ?h? Rainbow
    09. Difficult To Cure (Beetuoven’S Ninth)
    10. Perfect Strangers
    11. Stargazer
    12. Long Live Rock'n’Roll
    13. Child In Time / Woman From Tokyo
    14. Black Night
    15. Smoke On Th? Water
    01. Spotlight Kid
    02. Man On ?h? Silver Mountain
    03. Long Live Rock'n’Roll
    04. Stargazer

    About:  Live performance by Ritchie Blackmore and Rainbow recorded over two German shows in June 2016. Filmed at Loreley and Bietigheim, the band play a selection of classic tracks including 'Since You've Been Gone', 'Man On the Silver Mountain' and 'Stargazer'.

    In June, Blackmore performed three shows in Europe: two in Germany and one in England, his first rock concerts in nearly 20 years. The two German shows, at Loreley and Bietigheim, make up the Memories in Rock set. Songs include Deep Purple’s “Highway Star” and “Smoke on the Water,” and Rainbow’s “Since You Been Gone” and “Man on the Silver Mountain.” You can see the full track listing below.

    Blackmore has spent the past couple of decades making Renaissance-style music with Blackmore’s Night. These three shows were supposed to be a one-time thing, but he’s since hinted that there may be more performances somewhere down the line.


    Genre:  Hard - Rock
    Quality:  Blu-Ray | 1080i
    Format:  M2TS | 30.0Mbps
    Length:  02:19:29 | 41.1Gb
    Video:  H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 29.970fps
    Audio 1:  LPCM | 4608kbps | 96kHz | 2 channels: L R
    Audio 2:  DTS-HD MA | 5799kbps | 96kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
    Language:  English

    pass: galexandersHD
  • Otros posts que te van a interesar:

    1 Comentarios

    Cargando comentarios espera un momento...
    No tienes permisos para comentar.

    Para poder comentar necesitas estar Registrado. O.. ya tienes usuario? Logueate!